Gym Tip: Know Your Gym

So, I went to workout yesterday, and I was getting a little put off by the ‘few machines’/equipment they had for abs and such. Then I decided to check out a section that I never paid attention to.

And then kicked myself. Everything I was looking for and wanted to do ab work was in the section I was too chicken to look at:

Can you read that? ABS and Stretch. You know, like for AB DAY. That isn’t the one in my Planet Fitness but you get the idea. (There were people in it almost all the time and I didn’t want to ask if I could take a picture if they’d mind. Maybe another day. Who knows.

That was me. Disappointed at myself. I would have saved myself a lot of heartache and trying to figure it out if I had taken the time to get to know my gym. So my tip for you:

GET TO KNOW  YOUR GYM.

Your tip for the day. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

