Things I Did Not Expect

I haven’t been to the gym this week, as previously mentioned, and I have to tell you, things are happening to me that I wasn’t expecting. And they’re not really good. I am very shocked at how much it is effecting me. So for me, it is sort of like a confirmation that what I am doing is good for me.

Oh, the symptoms I am experiencing?

Yes, I find myself MORE tired than I was before. I am getting much more sleep now, and somehow it isn’t helping. I felt so much better when I was actually getting up and going.

Seriously. I am a little sadder. My husband asked me if everything is okay. I told him and wondered why he was asking me that. Apparently I just haven’t been as up and whatever like I have been lately. It is effecting me emotionally too? That is kind of crazy when I think about it.

Lazy. And this is WAY different then tired. Trust me. I just don’t want to do ANYTHING. And it’s crazy. I just – no.

Those are the BIG 3 that have been happening. And it’s only from a few days of not going. And I don’t even go everyday. Crazy isn’t it?

There are more, but I think y’all are getting the idea. Boooooo.

Leave a Reply

