Play That Funky Music….

Almost everyone at the gym has it. I need to work on it. But I want to know what y’all have as well.

The ever magical: WORKOUT PLAYLIST.

I deleted a few songs from it. I LOVE those songs, but aren’t the ones I want to listen to when working out. And there are a few I definitely want to add that I haven’t yet. Let’s see, the ones I have at the moment are:

Happy – Pharrell

Evidence – Citizen Way

Good Fight – Unspoken

Love Take Me Over – Steven Curtis Chapman

Beyond Me – TobyMac

Me Without You – TobyMac

Beautiful Day – Jamie Grace

Do Life Big – Jamie Grace

You Lead – Jamie Grace

God Girl – Jamie Grace

Show Jesus – Jamie Grace

And I have SO MANY I want to add. Or mix up in there. I may have to make different mixes for different days so I can hear them all. Like seriously, how do I not have Day One by Matthew West not on there??? It is my favorite song right now! I kind of want to list the ones I want to add, (just list, not the videos yet) but that may have to wait for another time.

So… which songs do you happen to have on your workout playlist?

Leave a Reply

