Got a NutriBullet!

As some of you know, I juice. Someone had mentioned that juicing is good, but the thing is that it cuts out a lot of other good things. Like fiber.

So I got something to help with some of it:

20160107_190356.jpg

And I have tried a few things and it works splendidly! There are things that I can use now that I couldn’t before. Like bananas! And flax seed.

And it comes some neat stuff.

20160110_200732.jpg

20160110_200823.jpg

20160110_200839.jpg

I will let you know different recipes I try and some information I learn from this.

Wish me luck!

3 thoughts on “Got a NutriBullet!

Leave a Reply

