Gym Day: One Week Later…

Made it! One week later but I had to let my body adjust and all that fun stuff. Push it too hard can have consequences. 

My machines of the day! I looked at a few new ones that I will mention in a moment. Anf I switched it up a little bit: Hip Adduction machine instead of leg press. And leg extensions! My thighs will feel it.

I tried this today. I didn’t understand it. I probably was doing it wrong but it felt like I was swinging. Eh. Oh, I also did the scary thing today:


Yeah. I am super heavy. I know what I am at. Once I start losing weight I will start informing you. XD

Leave a Reply

